Superheroes- My ability is Telekinesis

April 15, 2007 at 4:25 am (Uncategorized)

Just like the title says my ability is Telekinesis. This ability lets me lift objects with the power of my mind. It has many limitations though. Like…

  1. I can only lift 50 times my own weight which is 2.5 tonnes.
  2. If i use my powers to much i start to lose energy. But i can regain my energy by eating broccoli.
  3. I have to eat broccoili to regain my energy.
  4. I can black out if i use to much of my powers

I didn’t want this power but i got it. Because of my mum i got this power. My mum had telekinesis and while i was growing up she taught me how to control it and told me the limitations it had. This power is really effective against my arch nemesis Galactagogon (Gah-lack-tah-goo-gong). His power is controlling earth to do his will but only when he is physically touching it. His special move is the Earthquake smash, he hits the ground and creates Earthquakes that can get up to 10.5 on the rector scale. One time Galactagogon was destroying the city and I picked him up with my powers and couldn’t create Earthquakes anymore ’cause he wasn’t touching the ground. This power can also benefit the towns people with Major and minor problems. Here are some.

Some Major problems:

  1. Stopping Galctagogon from destroying the city.
  2. Help rebuild destroyed buildings.
  3. Save people stuck from under debris and collapsed buildings.

Some Minor problems:

  1. Getting an old ladies stuck cat down from a tree.
  2. Helping an elderly crossing the street without him/her touching the ground.
  3. Opening a stuck pickle jar lid.

The bad things about my power is that i can lose control if my power is drained and i don’t stop. Things could go flying anywhere and may injure people. Also when someone is in danger and i can’t help them if my power is drained. That’s why my power can be bad because my energy drains quickly.

My superhero story is a blog down.

Leave a comment